Select Page


Management team

Tina Atkins – Management Partner
Sam Green – Operations Manager
Janice Baker – Site Manager (Pembroke Place)

Mel Callaghan – Site Manager (Ropewalks)
Sue Pilling– Site Manager (Ropewalks)
Gemma Lloyd Kelly– Site Manager (Student Health)
Elizabeth Blackhall – Deputy Operations Manager
Paul McDonnell – Information Manager

Helen Winsland – Finance / Human Resources Manager

Clinical Partners

Dr Ahmed Alimam
Dr Donna Evans
Dr Diane Exley

Dr Deborah Faint
Dr Edward S Gaynor
Dr John Houghton
Dr Elizabeth Lynch
Dr Nicki Mazey
Dr Deborah Noland
Dr Ian Pawson
Denise Wilson – Nurse Partner / Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Associate GPs

Dr Markos Bakalis
Dr Daniel Birks
Dr Kate Buchannan
Dr Colin Campbell
Dr Rosie Chesney
Dr Jeremy Clark
Dr Lydia Dodd
Dr Heddwen Ellis
Dr Elizabeth Fairly
Dr Genevieve Furlong
Prof Mark Gabbay
Dr Sarah Graham
Dr Stewart Hale
Dr Adrian Harrop
Dr Steven Heane
Dr Sinead Heneghan

Dr Robert Hirst
Dr Joseph Howard
Dr Nandeetha Kandiah
Dr Valanti Koytzoumis
Dr Oliver Lutte
Dr Laura Murray
Sr Sarayu Nair
Dr Tom Newton
Dr Sarah Nosib
Dr David O’Hagan

Dr Laura Power
Dr Gethin Prichard
Dr Nick Radcliffe

Dr Fiza Salam
Dr Ryan Young

GP registrars

Dr Adetoro Adeniyi
Dr Joseph Rylands
Dr Matthew Davies
Dr Gabriella Thompson
Dr Sara L’abbate


Liz Burnett
Moira Cain
Lisa Campbell
Rachel Cross
Joanne David
– Nurse Manager
Lisa Drayton
Lizzie Dutch

Sharon Flewitt
Lorraine Gittins
Ian Harrison
– Homeless Nurse
Wendy Hills – Assistant Nurse Manager
Caroline Houghton
Melanie Johnson
– Homeless Outreach Nurse
Kate Kelly
Lisa Lowe 
– Homeless Outreach Nurse
Paul McGrath
Ann Nuttall
Lorraine Rabbit
Megan Riccio
Diane Sedman
– Alcohol nurse
Maria Sullivan – Nurse Manager
Heather Toner
Denise Wilson
– Nurse Partner / Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Clinical support workers

Vicky Cavanagh
Chris Dyer
Julie Poland


Adefunke Adeyini – Network Pharmacist
Sam Alshibani – Network Pharmacist
Kath Kitchen – Network Pharmacist
Lucie Michaelson
Louise Morris – Network Pharmacist
Richard Reed

Manjinder Sidhu
Jackie Szynalski – Network Pharmacist
Kevin Waddell 
– Network Pharmacist

Drug addiction support workers (attached staff)

Cathy Mooney
Carol Vidler

Health Trainer (attached staff)

Joan Swift

Midwife (attached staff)

Helen Wright

If you are seeing this message it means the practice is currently closed. During this time our phone lines and eConsults are switched off.

Our opening hours are 8am-6.30pm Monday to Friday, but we also close on bank holidays and on the last Wednesday afternoon of every month for training. You can still browse the site for general information, but if you need help now, click below for options.